Metallica · Our Shops

B A N D   O F   S K E L E T O N S

1° Band Of Skeletons Tee ( Two Ones For Me )
100% Cotton, Black, Short Sleeve shirt.
Features artwork by Tony Squindo

Finally I got the tee designed with band skulls that Tony Squindo created for his last book “Year Of Skull”, my favourite art book ever. I like so much the tee that I bought TWO! to really enjoy the tee.


2° Minneapolis – Fan F&#%ing Tastic Tee
100% Cotton, Black, Short Sleeve T-Shirt
Official show shirt from the opening of U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN on August 20, 2016

While I bought the tee, my gf got this Vultures tee to customized.

Nice shops during the last weekend.

Return To Ash
DKB.

Write ...

