Cool Bands · Metallica · My Life

H A P P Y   B I R T H D A Y   L A R S !

“When your dreams come true”

Since 1996 Lars Ulrich is my hero, my inspiration … during my early days “I WANTED TO BE LARS ULRICH” … now when I watch all that happened and still happening … only I can say Thank You So Much Lars, Kirk, James and Rob for make all my dreams true.

Amazing trips, great friends and memories … amazing moments that we can’t forget! Here a little piece, a Remo drumhead used by Lars, and signed for all band … then two drumsticks: one from Madrid 2012 and the other from Fillmore ’11 (third night). But the best is that many new adventures are on the way … soon … really fuckin’ soon.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LARS, I HOPE THAT ENJOY YOUR DAY.

Write ...

